Reliability, agility, reactivity, international culture

Sumerson is a law firm of tax professionals combining the efficiency of a high standard firm with the agility of an independent and focused close-knit team.

Founded in 2019 by Nicolas Duboille and Vincent Michel, Sumerson is a boutique law firm concentrating in taxation. It aims to constitute a real alternative to large, multi-service law firms and to the big four.

Featuring proven expertise and specialized services, Sumerson accompanies its clients through the entirety of their tax affairs, not only in France but also internationally thanks to an extended network of efficient partner firms abroad.

Sumerson is firmly positioned on the fiscal law market with an international culture and tailor-made approach.

Each of the cabinet’s attorneys have spent time at large French and Anglo-Saxon firms and have either worked or studied abroad. This international and high quality expertise allows our lawyers to treat each case with rigor and professionalism all the while possessing an agile and competitive framework.

Being a firm with a human dimension, it naturally follows that the lawyers of Sumerson are close, attentive and always available for clients in order to best meet their expectations.

Fiabilité, Agilité, Réactivité, Culture Internationale

Sumerson est un cabinet d’avocats fiscalistes alliant à la culture des grands cabinets d’affaires l’agilité et l’efficacité d’une structure spécialisée, indépendante et resserrée autour d’une équipe soudée.

Créé en 2019 par Nicolas Duboille et Vincent Michel, Sumerson est un cabinet d’avocats dédié à la fiscalité constituant une vraie alternative aux grands cabinets d’avocats multiservices et aux big four.

Disposant de compétences reconnues et d’une offre spécialisée, le cabinet Sumerson accompagne ses clients sur l’ensemble de leurs problématiques fiscales en France mais aussi à l’international, grâce à un réseau étendu de cabinets étrangers partenaires efficaces.

Sumerson est résolument positionné sur le marché du droit fiscal avec une culture internationale et une approche haut de gamme et sur-mesure.

Les avocats du cabinet sont tous passés par des grands cabinets français et anglo-saxons et ont tous travaillé et/ou étudié à l’étranger. Cette expertise haut de gamme et internationale permet aux avocats du cabinet de traiter les dossiers avec rigueur et professionnalisme tout en disposant d’une structure agile et compétitive.

Cabinet à taille humaine, les avocats fiscalistes de Sumerson se trouvent ainsi naturellement proches, à l’écoute et à la disposition de leurs clients, et satisfont ainsi au mieux leurs attentes.